LeBrock - Fuse (CD)

$ 12.99


Release Date: 07/02/21

LeBrock's highly anticipated full-length album has arrived!

UK retro pop/rock duo LeBrock have announced/released their debut full-length album Fuse, a culmination of 10 original tracks that pulls together everything fans love about the band: irresistible songwriting, compelling vocals, heartfelt lyrics, and a pitch-perfect blend of rock and throwback synths for a sound that is entirely their own. The album features fan-favorites including 'Interstellar', 'Hollow', 'Takes All Night' and 'Bright Lights' along with a bonus remix from Dance With The Dead.

LeBrock takes listeners through an '80s inspired journey of album rock from the modern era. The duo have cultivated a die-hard fanbase through the gripping music, a combination of European tours, weekly virtual DJ events during the Covid pandemic lockdown, and a series of videos and merch drops.

Label: FiXT
Genre: Pop/Rock
Language: English
Run Time: 43 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed