Let's Hear If For The 90's Vol. 1 (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: ATL146-2

$ 21.30 $ 24.99


From the label the brought you the red-hot gay dance compilation series Let's Hear It For The Boy, comes the highly-anticipated companion series Let's Hear It For The 90s! Imported from SAIFAM Italy's Atlantis label by Megahit Records, Let's Hear It For The 90s Vol. 1's non-stop mix features dance versions of the most massive gay-friendly hits from the decade of grunge, Seinfeld and Spice Girls, including 'How Do I Live,' 'You're The Best Thing,' 'Un-break My Heart,' 'I've Been Thinking About You,' 'Constant Craving' and many more. Other highlights include high-energy Factory Team remixes of 90s Eurodance classics 'What Is Love,' 'Another Night,' 'Rhythm Of The Night,' plus a new mix of the decade's biggest indie dance hit 'What's Up' by DJ Miko. Best of all, Let's Hear It For The 90s Vol. 1 features yet another attractive 'cover boy' in a seductive pose. Let's Hear It For The 90s Vol. 1 is the perfect gay party album!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • You're The Best Thing (Dance Mix) - Jerry Daley
  • What Is Love (Original Mix) - Lawrence
  • That's What Love Can Do (Factory Team Remix) - Pamela
  • Another Night (F.T. & Company Remix) - Morgana
  • This Is Your Life (Original Remix) - Housebanner
  • Children (Extended Mix) - Richard Hurt
  • Un-break My Heart (New Factory Team Remix) - Leit-Motiv
  • Constant Craving (Factory Team Remix) - DJ Hush
  • Everything I Do [I Do It For You] (Trance Remix) - DJ Space'C
  • Nothing Compares 2 U (Club Mix) - Asya
  • 2 Become 1 (F.T. & Company Mix) - Wildside
  • What's Up (Eurobeat Trance Remix) - DJ Miko
Disc 2:
  • I've Been Thinking About You (Original Mix) - Housecream
  • Rhythm Of The Night (Original Mix) - Elaine Laye
  • Torn (Hard Tunes Mix) - In.Deep
  • I Believe I Can Fly (F.T. & Company Mix) - Lawrence
  • How Do I Live (Factory Dance Remix) - Kikka
  • As Long As You Love Me (Factory Team Remix) - Bakerstreet
  • No Matter What (Factory Team Remix) - Patrick Victorio
  • You'll See (Dance Mix) - Raffa
  • Rock My Heart (Club Remix) - Orlando
  • I'll Be Your Number One (Factory Team Extended Mix) - TH Express
  • Sweet Dreams (Sweet Remix) - Heartclub
  • Angels (E-Beat Style Remix) - Lawrence

Additional Details

Label: Dance Street

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 140 mins

Release Date: 11/04/08

UPC: 048984803224

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed