Let's Hear It For Broadway Vol. 1 (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: ATL387-2

$ 22.10 $ 25.99


Non-stop mix featuring dance versions of the biggest hits from all your favorite Broadway shows!

From the label the brought you the red-hot gay dance compilation series Let's Hear It For The Boy, Let's Hear It For The 70s, 80s and 90s, comes the highly-anticipated new dance compilation and the first of its kind in the marketplace - Let's Hear It For Broadway Vol. 1! Imported from SAIFAM Italy's Atlantis label by Megahit Records, Let's Hear It For Broadway Vol. 1's non-stop mix features dance versions of the 24 of Broadway's biggest hits from all your favorite shows, including Cats, Phantom Of The Opera, Mamma Mia, Rent, Wicked, Dreamgirls, La Cage Aux Folles, Evita and more. Highlights include high energy dance remixes of 'One Night Only,' I Am What I Am,' Mamma Mia,' 'Seasons Of Love,' 'Defying Gravity,' 'You'll Never Walk Alone,' 'One Night In Bangkok' and many more. Best of all, Let's Hear It For Broadway Vol. 1 features yet another attractive 'cover boy' in a seductive pose. Let's Hear It For Broadway Vol. 1 may just be the gayest album ever made!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • 1. One Night Only (Factory Team Dance Remix) - Angelica (Dreamgirls)
  • 2. I Don't Know How To Love Him (Factory Team Mix) - Hanna (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • 3. Mamma Mia (Extended Dance Mix) - Lifeline (Mamma Mia)
  • 4. Seasons Of Love (Dance Mix) - Empire Stars (Rent)
  • 5. I Am What I Am (Remix) - Gloria Gaynor (La Cage Aux Folles)
  • 6. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Almighty Mix) - Who's That Girl (Evita)
  • 7. December 1963 [Oh What A Night] (F.T. Company Mix) - F 50's (Jersey Boys)
  • 8. Losing My Mind (Dance Mix) - Alex Perry (Follies)
  • 9. Who Wants To Live Forever (Club Mix) - Nausica (We Will Rock You)
  • 10. This Is The Moment (Club Mix) - Harajuku (Jekyll & Hyde)
  • 11. You'll Never Walk Alone (Factory Trance Remix) - Trancemission (Carousel)
  • 12. Defying Gravity (Eurodance Mix) - Angelica (Wicked)
Disc 2:
  • 1. Phantom Of The Opera (Club Mix) - Harajuku (Phantom Of The Opera)
  • 2. One Night In Bangkok (Hard Times Mix) - Meanstreet Boys (Chess)
  • 3. You Should Be Dancing (Euro Remix) - Boys Boys Boys (Saturday Night Fever)
  • 4. Colours Of The Wind (Club Mix) - Harajuku (Pocahontas)
  • 5. You're The One That I Want (Factory Team Remix) - Asia Gang (Grease)
  • 6. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You (Main Extended Version) - Beat Box (Jersey Boys)
  • 7. Dancing Queen (Factory Team Mix) - Housecream (Mamma Mia)
  • 8. Copacabana (Factory Dance Remix) - Lawrence (Copacabana)
  • 9. Disco Inferno (Original Mix) - Purple Beat (Saturday Night Fever)
  • 10. Too Much Love Will Kill You (Factory Team Eurotrance Mix) - Lawrence (We Will Rock You)
  • 11. Holding Out For A Hero (Original Mix) - TK (Footloose)
  • 12. Footloose (Dance Remix) - A Kay BJ (Footloose)

Additional Details

Label: Megahit

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 120 mins

Release Date: 09/02/08

UPC: 8032484023048

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed