Let's Hear It For The 70's Vol. 1 (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: ATL089-2

$ 21.30 $ 24.99


From the label that brought you the smash hit double CD gay dance mix series Let's Hear It For The Boy and Let's Hear It For The 80s comes the highly-anticipated Let's Hear It For The 70s Vol. 1! Imported from S.A.I.F.A.M. Italy's Atlantis label by Megahit Records, Let's Hear It For The 70s Vol. 1 celebrates the decade of disco and bell-bottoms with a non-stop mix featuring dance versions of the 70s most massive gay-friendly hits, including 'I Will Survive,' 'Love Hangover,' 'Enough Is Enough,' 'Hot Stuff,' 'Boogie Oogie Oogie' and many more. Other highlights include a new version of 'I Love The Night Life' by gay icons Bronski Beat, plus a new remix of the Gibson Brothers 70s classic 'Cuba.' Best of all, Let's Hear It For The 70s Vol. 1 features another attractive 'cover boy' in a revealing pose. Let's Hear It For The 70s Vol. 1 is the perfect gay party album!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Turn The Beat Around (Factory Batuca Mix) - T-Zone
  • Love Hangover (Original Mix) - Hanna
  • I Will Survive (Remix) - T-Zone
  • Too Much Heaven (Original Mix) - 3 Boys
  • Please Don't Go (Dance Remix) - Lawrence
  • Higher And Higher (Original Mix) - T-Zone
  • September (Factory Team Dance Mix) - Houseboyz feat. Vivian
  • Do You Know Where You're Going To (F.T. Company Edit) - T-Zone
  • Enough Is Enough (Club 70s Mix) - The Sign
  • Never Can Say Goodbye (The New Remix) - MCYA
  • Mandolay (Latin Funky Long Edit) - M.A.N.
  • Move On Up (Tribal 70s Remix) - B&B Project
Disc 2:
  • Boogie Oogie Oogie (Extended Mix) - Girlzz
  • Cuba (Club Mix) - Gibson Brothers
  • Doctor's Orders (70s Fashion Remix) - Kyria
  • Hands Up (Fiesta Mix) - Stars On 70s
  • D.I.S.C.O. (F.T. & Company Edit) - M. Steven
  • Knowing Me Knowing You (The Dance-Floor Mix) - Housecream
  • We Don't Talk Anymore (The Club Mix) - DJ Space 'C
  • I Feel The Earth Move (Factory Euro Mix) - DJ Space 'C
  • Don't Let The Sun Go Down (DJ Skott Meets Factory Team Mix) - DJ Octopus
  • Hot Stuff (Eurotrance Mix) - Transmission
  • S.O.S. (Alternative Mix) - Kyria
  • I Love The Nitelife (Factory Team Remix) - Bronski Beat

Additional Details

Label: Dance Street

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 140 mins

Release Date: 11/04/08

UPC: 048984800926

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed