Let's Hear It For The 80's Vol. 1 (CD)

SKU: ATL034-2

$ 24.99


Modeled after its smash hit double CD gay dance mix series Let's Hear It For The Boy and imported from S.A.I.F.A.M. Italy's Atlantis label, Megahit Records proudly presents Let's Hear It For The 80s Vol. 1! Celebrating the decade of big hair and skinny ties, Let's Hear It For The 80s Vol. 1's non-stop mix features dance versions of the decades most massive gay-friendly hits ('Venus,' 'Get Into The Groove,' 'Take On Me,' 'Physical,' 'Total Eclipse Of The Heart' and more), plus the current international hit 'Like A Prayer' by Mad'house. Other highlights include a brand new remix of gay icon Divine's 1984 classic 'Native Love' entitled 'Step By Step' and the original hard-to-find campy 80s hit 'Vamos a la Playa' by Righeria. Best of all, Let's Hear It For The 80s Vol. 1 features another attractive 'cover boy' in a revealing pose. Let's Hear It For The 80s Vol. 1 is the perfect gay party album!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Venus (Original Mix) - Pump Sisters
  • Like A Prayer (Original Mix) - Mad'house
  • Cruel Summer (Factory Team Remix) - DJ Space'C
  • NeverEnding Story (Power Club Vocal Mix) - DJ AC-DC
  • Take On Me (Dance Remix) - Katty B.
  • Don't You Want Me (Hard Mix) - Killer Shadows
  • Papa Don't Preach (Akasaka Mix) - Alisha
  • Living On Video (Le Planet Mix) - Voyage 2000
  • Step By Step (Hiver & Hammer's Full Club Vocal Mix) - Divine
  • Two Tribes (Original Mix) - DJ Hush
  • Blue Monday (Factory Team Mix) - DJ Space'C
  • Tainted Love (Dance Mix) - East End
Disc 2:
  • Respectable (Extended Mix) - Tipsy & Tipsy
  • Vamos a la Playa (Extended Mix) - Righeira
  • Mirrors (Original Mix) - Angelica
  • Video Killed The Radio Star (Factory Team Remix) - Ken Lazlo & Jenny
  • Get Into The Groove (Factory Team Remix) - Bandido
  • Heaven (Trance Mix) - Kyria
  • Physical (Dance Remix) - Raffa
  • Electric Avenue (Dance Mix) - Mask
  • More Than This (Original Mix) - Jimmy Gomma
  • Total Eclipse Of The Heart (UK Remix) - Radiorama
  • It's A Sin (Techno Beat Mix) - Transmission
  • In The Evening (Trance Mix) - Pink Panther

Additional Details

Label: Dance Street

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 140 mins

Release Date: 11/04/08

UPC: 048984800421

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed