Let's Hear It For The 80s Vol. 6 (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: ATL865-2

$ 21.30 $ 24.99


Let's Hear It For The 80s returns with new unmixed extended versions of the biggest gay, dance and pop hits of the 80s!

Let's Hear It For The 80s Vol. 6's non-stop mix features dance versions of the most massive gay-friendly hits from the decade of big hair and skinny ties, including 'Take My Breath Away,' 'One Night In Bangkok,' 'I Want Candy,' 'Straight Up,' 'Dr. Beat,' 'Heaven Is A Place On Earth' and more. Other highlights include high energy dance remixes of smash hit 80s pop classics 'She Drives Me Crazy,' 'Shout,' 'Eye Of The Tiger,' 'I Want To Know What Love Is,' Jessie's Girl' and more. Let's Hear It For The 80s Vol. 6 is the perfect gay party album!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Kikka - Take My Breath Away (A.R. Remix
  • DJ Space'C - One Night in Bangkok (R.P. Remix)
  • Groovy69 - So Emotional (A.R. Remix)
  • NTT - Straight Up (The Factory Team Remix)
  • DJ Space'C - She Drives Me Crazy (A.R. Remix)
  • Heartclub - The Warrior (The Factory Dance Remix)
  • Kikka - Heaven Is A Place On Earth (The Ricky P. Remix)
  • Snappers - Like A Virgin (Factory Happy Mix)
  • Housecream - Shadows Of The Night (The Factory Team Remix)
  • DJ Kee - Shout (R.P. Remix)
  • Axel Force - Everybody's Working For The Weekend (The Factory Team Remix)
  • Speedmaster - Whip It (Speed Mix)
Disc 2:
  • MC Joe & The Vanillas - Eye Of The Tiger (Factory Mix)
  • 3 Girlz - I Want Candy (The Factory Tribal Mix)
  • Angelica - I Want To Know What Love Is (A.R. Remix)
  • Gloriana - Dr. Beat (A.R. Remix)
  • Axel Force - Jessie's Girl (The Factory Team Remix)
  • Axel Force - Legs (The Factory Team Remix)
  • Plaza People - Opposites Attract (A.R. Remix)
  • Plaza People - Nothing's Gonna Change My Love (A.R. High Energy Remix)
  • DJ Hush - Chariots Of Fire (The GB Remix)
  • Axel Force - Rock You Like A Hurricane (The Factory Team Remix)
  • DJ Space'C - Danger Zone (Speedo Mix)
  • The Band - Hip To Be Square (Factory Speedo Mix)

Additional Details

Label: Megahit

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 140 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 03/06/12

UPC: 8032484068841

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed