Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 11 (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: ATL923-2

$ 21.30 $ 24.99


Brand new unmixed extended dance versions of your favorite dance and pop hits!

The BOY is BACK! The highly-anticipated Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 11 is here! Vol. 11 features unmixed extended dance versions of this year's most massive hits ('Call Me Maybe,' 'Somebody That I Used To Know,' 'Titanium,' 'Starships,' 'We Found Love' and more), plus new mixes of gay dance classics ('Nobody's Supposed To Be Here,' 'Boogie Wonderland,' 'Tainted Love,' 'In The Navy,' 'Car Wash' and more). Energetic versions of gay club hits 'Edge Of Glory,' 'Domino,' 'Rumour Has It' and 'Part Of Me' make this collection simply irresistible. It's the perfect gay party album!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Angelica - Call Me Maybe (Pier Remix)
  • Kyria - Nobody's Supposed To Be Here (AR Remix)
  • Housebanner - Car Wash (AR Remix)
  • MC Ya - Starships (Pier Remix)
  • D’Mixmasters - Titanium (AR Remix)
  • DJ Space’C feat. Angelica - Rumour Has It (RP Remix)
  • DJ Space’C - Somebody That I Used To Know (AR Remix)
  • DB - Stronger [What Doesn't Kill You] (The Factory Team Remix
  • DJ Space’C - What Makes You Beautiful (RP Remix)
  • Housemaster - Boogie Fever (AR Happy Remix)
  • Zone - Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves (The Factory Team Remix)
  • Speedogang - Tainted Love (Speed Remix)
Disc 2:
  • Big Mama - Boogie Wonderland (AR Remix)
  • Plaza People - Fresh (Factory Team Dance Remix)
  • Plaza People - Now That We Found Love (AR Remix)
  • Hanna - We Found Love (AR Remix)
  • Kate Project - Domino (The Factory Team Remix)
  • Axel Force - You Give Love A Bad Name (The Factory Team Remix)
  • Funk Project - In The Navy (The Factory Team Remix)
  • TK - Set Fire To The Rain (AR Remix)
  • Kate Project - Part Of Me (The Factory Team Remix)
  • D’Mixmasters - Edge Of Glory (AR Remix)
  • Plaza People - You Make Me Feel Brand New (The Factory NRG Remix)
  • Speedogang - Holding Out For A Hero (Factory Speed Mix)

Additional Details

Label: Megahit

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 140 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 10/09/12

UPC: 8032484076365

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed