Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 2 (CD)

SKU: ATL017-2

$ 24.99


Megahit Records proudly presents Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 2'the second in its highly successful double CD gay dance mix series imported from S.A.I.F.A.M. Italy's Atlantis label. Vol. 2's non-stop mix features dance versions of this year's most massive hits ('Can't Get You Out Of My Head,' 'Get The Party Started,' 'Heaven,' 'Whenever Wherever' and more), plus gay classics ('You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real),' 'Turn The Beat Around,' 'You're The First, The Last, My Everything' and more). Energetic versions of gay circuit hits 'Crying At The Discoteque,' 'A Song For The Lonely' and 'I'm A Slave 4 U' make this collection simply irresistible. Best of all, Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 2 features another attractive 'cover boy' in a revealing pose. Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 2 is the perfect gay party album!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • You Make Me Feel (Original Mix) - Funk Project
  • I'm Real (Dance Mix) - TK
  • One Day In Your Life (Dance Mix) - TK
  • Higher And Higher (Original Mix) - T-Zone
  • You're The First' (Original Mix) - TH Express
  • Crying At The Discoteque (Original Mix) - Plaza People
  • Keep Control (Original Mix) - DJ Hush
  • Hunter (Dance Remix) - Kyria
  • A Song For The Lonely (Dance Mix) - DB
  • Escape (Euromix) - Red Hardin
  • Insatiable (Dance Mix) - Lawrence
  • I'm Not A Girl Not Yet A Woman (Dance Mix) - Helen
Disc 2:
  • Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Original Mix) - S.H.E.
  • Get The Party Started (Original Mix) - MC Ya
  • I'm A Slave 4 U (Original Mix) - Helen
  • Whenever Wherever (Dance Mix) - Iesha
  • Sexual Guarantee (Original Mix) - Plaza People
  • So I Begin (Original Mix) - East End
  • Forever Young (Euromix) - DJ Space'C
  • Turn The Beat Around (Factory Batuca Mix) - T-Zone
  • A New Day Has Come (Dance Mix) - Kyria
  • Who Do You Love Now (Dance Mix) - Helen
  • Heaven (Trance Mix) - Kyria
  • Hero (Original Mix) - Daniel

Additional Details

Label: Dance Street

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 140 mins

Release Date: 11/04/08

UPC: 048984800322

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed