Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 3 (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: ATL061-2

$ 21.30 $ 24.99


The BOY is BACK! Megahit Records proudly presents the highly-anticipated Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 3'the third in the hit double CD gay dance mix series imported from SAIFAM Italy's Atlantis label. Vol. 3's non-stop mix features dance versions of this year's most massive hits ('Beautiful,' 'Die Another Day,' 'Come Into My World,' 'Underneath It All' and more), plus gay classics ('Disco Inferno,' 'Never Can Say Goodbye' 'Love Is In The Air,' 'Menergy' and more). Energetic versions of gay circuit hits 'I Drove All Night,' 'Murder On The Dancefloor' and 'The Beat Goes On' make this collection simply irresistible. Best of all, Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 3 features another attractive 'cover boy' in a revealing pose. Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 3 is the perfect gay party album!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Disco Inferno (Original Mix) - Purple Beat
  • Come Into My World (Original Mix) - S.H.E.
  • Just Like A Pill (Dance Mix) - No Destiny
  • Underneath It All (Dance Mix) - B&B Project
  • Dilemma (Dance Mix) - Snappers
  • I Know There's Something Going On (Factory Eurotrance Mix) - Wildside
  • Physical (Dance Remix) - Raffa
  • Don't Stop (Original Mix) - Kairo
  • Menergy (Original Mix) - Energy 2000
  • Beautiful (Dance Mix) - Angelica
  • Objection Tango (Dance Mix) - Raffa
  • All The Things She Said (Dance Mix) - Girlzz
Disc 2:
  • Love At First Sight (Original Mix) - S.H.E.
  • Jenny From The Block (Dance Mix) - TK
  • Die Another Day (Original Mix) - In.Deep
  • Upside Down (Club Mix) - Kyria
  • The Beat Goes On (Original Mix) - DJ Hush
  • Never Can Say Goodbye (The New Remix) - MCYA
  • Murder On The Dancefloor (Club Mix) - Sunset Boulevard
  • The Winner Takes It All (Factory Team Mix) - Wildside
  • Boys Of Summer (Dance Mix) - Hanna
  • I Drove All Night (Dance Mix) - Magdaleine
  • She Has A Way (Original Mix) - Thomas
  • Love Is In The Air (Club Mix) - DJ Octopus

Additional Details

Label: Dance Street

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 140 mins

Release Date: 11/04/08

UPC: 048984800629

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed