Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 7 (CD)

SKU: ATL297-2

$ 24.99


2 CD compilation of club remix gold.

The BOY is BACK! Megahit Records proudly presents the highly-anticipated Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 7--the seventh in the hit double CD gay dance mix series imported from SAIFAM Italy's Atlantis label. Vol. 7's non-stop mix features dance versions of this year's most massive hits ('The Sweet Escape,' 'Give It To Me,' 'Don't Matter,' 'Break It Off,' 'My Love' and more), plus gay classics ('Flashdance,' 'I Want Your Sex,' 'Copacabana,' 'Supernature,' 'Lay All Your Love On Me' and more). Energetic versions of gay club hits 'U + Ur Hand,' 'Miracle,' and 'We Ride' make this collection simply irresistible. Best of all, Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 7 features another attractive 'cover boy' in a revealing pose. Let's Hear It For The Boy Vol. 7 is the perfect gay party album!

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Flashdance [What A Feeling] (Dance Remix) - T-Zone
  • I Want Your Sex (Dance Mix) - Alex Perry
  • My Love (Dance Remix) - New York Rappers
  • Get Down On It (Dance Mix) - Purple Beat
  • Break It Off (Dance Remix) - MC Ya feat. MC Paul
  • Don't Matter (Dance Remix) - DB
  • Lay All Your Love On Me (Factory Eurotrance Mix) - Housecream
  • The Lucky One (Eurodance Remix) - T-Zone
  • Get It On (The Happy Eurobeat Mix) - Plaza People
  • The Sweet Escape (Dance Remix) - Roxanna
  • We Ride (Dance Mix) - Angelica
  • Vacation (Factory Eurodance Remix) - 3 Girlz
Disc 2:
  • She's A Bad Mama Jama (Dance Mix) - The Corporation
  • Supernature (Vocal Remix) - DJ Hush
  • Give It To Me (Dance Remix) - MC Ya
  • More Than I Can Say (Factory Team Dance Remix) - Dante
  • Let's Get Down (Dance Remix) - One Nation
  • Whatever I Do Wherever I Go (The Remix Version) - TH Express
  • All Over The World (Factory Team Mix) - Meanstreet Boys
  • Copacabana (Factory Dance Remix) - Lawrence
  • Fading Like A Flower (Eurodance Mix) - Housecream
  • Miracle (Original Mix) - DJ Hush feat. Jessica Jay
  • There Must Be An Angel (The Dance Remix) - Heartclub
  • U + Ur Hand (Eurotrance Remix) - MC Ya

Additional Details

Label: Megahit

Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Run Time: 100 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 02/19/08

UPC: 022891297222

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

You may also like

Recently viewed