Lights Of Euphoria - Gegen Den Strom (CD)

$ 12.34 $ 12.99


Release Date: 03/22/05

After releasing the successful album 'Krieg Gegen Die Maschinen' and the long awaited 'best of' 'Querschnitt' in 2004, LIGHTS OF EUPHORIA aren't wasting any time in producing new material. Already making waves with the 'One Nation' import single, the band is ready to dive into the club scene once again with their newest album, 'Gegen Den Strom' (Against the River) which is multifaceted, powerful, exciting, and highly danceable at the same time. It represents the first time that this exceptional project presents itself more as a full band and less like a long-term co-operation between lots of various artists. Mastermind Torben Schmidt abstained from the typical guest-vocals to enable Jimmy Machon (LIGHTS OF EUPHORIA live vocalist) to sing 90% of the twelve new tracks. Next to the single 'One Nation,' there are songs like 'Liquid Lust,' 'The Night,' 'White Wall,' 'Feel the Pain' (featuring Dennis Ostermann of IN STRICT CONFIDENCE) and 'You Are' (featuring Neo of PUNTO OMEGA) that will surely cast a spell over the listener. The North American version of 'Gegen Den Strom' features five bonus club mixes not found on the regular edition of the import. On Metropolis Records.

Label: Metropolis Records
Genre: Industrial

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed