Lionheart - Live At Summer Breeze (CD)

$ 12.99


Release Date: 11/06/20

Lionheart unleashes a 13 track audio bomb on 40,000 ravenous German fans that howl for more!

In 2019 California hardcore power house Lionheart flexed its unchained sound at one of Europe's largest open air festivals, unleashing a 13 track audio bomb on 40,000 ravenous German fans that howled for more! Dominating an accelerated rise in the international game, these now California heavyweights pull no punches, delivering vicious knock outs on anything and everything they deliver.

Track List:

1. Cali Stomp
2. Hail Mary
3. Vulture
4. Pain
5. Still Bitter Still Cold
6. Keep Talking
7. Trail By Fire
8. Lockjaw
9. Love Don't Live Here
10. Rest In Power
11. Fight For Your Right
12. LHHC
13. Going Back To The Bay

Label: Fast Break! Records
Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 32:40 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed