Dr Hook And The Medicine Show - Live In America (CD)


$ 5.30 $ 9.99


Dr Hook And The Medicine Show at the peak of their popularity in the 1970s!

Recorded Live in America in 1976! Featuring some of their best known and most loved songs.

Track Listing

    • The Yodel Song
    • Queen Of The Silver Dollar
    • Everybody's Makin' It Big But Me
    • I Ain't Got No Home
    • Acapulco Goldie
    • Only Sixteen
    • 50's Medley: Earth Angel
    • For Your Love
    • Daddy's Coming Home
    • Oh Donna
    • What's Your Name
    • Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms
    • Carry Me, Carrie
    • Cover Of The Rolling Stone
    • Happy Trails

    Additional Details

    Label: Arena Music

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Release Date: 01/01/01

    UPC: 8231950106623

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed