Los Disidentes del Sucio Motel - Human Collapse (LP)

Save 15%

$ 27.20 $ 31.99


The new full-length from these French heavy-hitters.

A new exciting collaboration this time between the French maestros, Los Disidentes del Sucio Motel, and Ripple Music. Their new album, 'Human Collapse' is a barnstormer.


Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • 7PM Choice
  • Decision
  • Departure
  • Trip
  • Border
  • Community
Disc 2:
  • Downfall
  • Rebirth
  • Determination
  • 5PM Arrival

Additional Details

Label: Ripple Music

Genre: Metal

Language: English

Run Time: 55:22 mins

Region: 0

Release Date: 09/09/16

UPC: 853843002904

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed