Cart 0
Lucifera - La Cacería De Brujas (CD)


Lucifera - La Cacería De Brujas (CD)

$ 16.99

Release Date: 06/07/19

Hot-blooded and Occult Death/Thrash from the hellpit of Colombia !!!

A work of blistering, anciently evil might, La Caceria De Brujas is the album which will truly launchLucifera onto the worldwide stage and become a defining monument of Colombian metal...

Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 38:38 mins
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product