Luke - Freak For Life (CD)

Save 15%
SKU: LJR-CD-6996

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


Freak for Life was the third solo album released by Luther Campbell. The album peaked at #174 on the Billboard 200 and #24 on Top R&B/Hip Hop Albums. This was Luke's lowest charting album at the time. The album contained, It's Your Birthday, produced by Darren ('DJ Spin') Rudnick which peaked at #33 Hot Rap Singles. It's Your Birthday was later featured in a Google Dunk-A-Thon commercial.

Track Listing

    • Freak For Life
    • It's Your Birthday
    • Beat Your Lover
    • That's How I Feel
    • Come On
    • Clip On Clicks
    • Megamix
    • Where's The Ti--ie
    • Some 'Ole Bulls--t
    • You Have Been Bad
    • Pre-Masterbatorial
    • Anal S-x
    • Where Them Ho's At
    • Represent
    • We Are The Weave
    • All My Ex's
    • Out Of Control
    • Freaky Business
    • Got To Get Some Work Done
    • Welcome To The Quiet Storm
    • Cool (Some Cool S--t)
    • Jc's Detailed Car Wash
    • Movin' Along
    • Beat Your Lover (Reprise)

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 07/07/94

    UPC: 022471699620

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed