Luke - I Got Shit On My Mind (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


'I Got Shxt On My Mind' is the first solo album by Luther Campbell after the promotion for the just released The 2 Live Crew Album, As Nasty As They Wanna Be PT.2. was ended prematurely. Mr. Mixx and Brother Marquis sued Luther Campbell and Luke Records. The album peaked at #52 on The Billboard 200 chart and #20 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart. The album contained the hit 'I Wanna Rock.'

Track Listing

    • Introduction/I Wanna Rock
    • Spot 1/Fakin' Like Gangsters
    • Spot 2/Cisco
    • Spot3/I Ain't Bull Sh--in' Part 4
    • Spot4/P--sy A-- Kid And Hoe A-- Play
    • Spot5/Menage A Trois
    • Spot6/Ain't That A B---h Pt. 1
    • Message/Breakdown
    • Spot7/Head Head And More Head
    • Spot8/Sonia
    • Spot9/You And Me
    • Spot10/One Black And Bunch Of Dirty White Boys
    • Spot 11 News Flash
    • Ain't That A B---h Pt. II
    • Mega Mix/Message

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 02/11/92

    UPC: 022471011828

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed