Luke - Luke In the Nude (clean) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


In The Nude is the second solo Luther Campbell album released on Luke Records in 1993. It was primarily produced by Mike 'Fresh' McCray. The album reached #54 on the Billboard 200 and #8 on the Top R & B / Hip-Hop Albums. The album contained a Diss track, Cowards In Compton, featuring JT Money and Clayvoisie, directed at Dr. Dre.

Track Listing

    • Do You Hear The Lambs Calling
    • Work It Out
    • Bad Land Boogie
    • I Got A Headache
    • Tell Me What You Know
    • Dre's Momma Needs A Haircut
    • Cowards In Compton
    • Nice Girls
    • The Hero
    • The Hop
    • Weenie Roast
    • Freestyle Joint
    • Wear A Rubber
    • Bust A Nut
    • Shout Outs

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 06/14/93

    UPC: 022471020127

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed