Luke's Hall of Fame Volume 2 (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


This is an explicit lyric remix volume of 2 Live Crew, Luke and Poison Clan. This tribute album was released after Luther Campbell and Luke Records went bankrupt for failing to pay Artist royalties and most of its vendors.

Track Listing

    • The 2 Live Crew - Get It Girl Extended Mix
    • The 2 Live Crew - Do Wah Diddy
    • The 2 Live Crew - Me So Horny
    • The 2 Live Crew - C'mon Babe Doo Doo Brown Mix
    • The 2 Live Crew - Pop That Pu--y
    • The 2 Live Crew - Banned…What Is This' (Short House Mix)
    • The 2 Live Crew - Shake A Lil' Somethin'
    • The 2 Live Crew - We Want Some Pu--y Liberty City Long Hardmix Live In Berlin
    • The 2 Live Crew - Face Down A-- Up
    • Luke - I Wanna Rock
    • Luke - Work It Out
    • Luke - It's Your Birthday
    • Luke - Breakdown
    • Poison Clan - Dance All Night Homeboys Mix
    • Poison Clan - Shake Whatcha Mama Gave Ya'

    Additional Details

    Label: Lil Joe Records

    Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

    Release Date: 10/28/97

    UPC: 022471022923

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed