Lunascape - Innerside (Deluxe)deluxe Edition 2Cd (DVD/CD)

Save 16%
SKU: NI20258

$ 15.10 $ 17.95


2 CDs are included with 12 tracks and 10 bonus tracks.

Track Listing

    • Outside
    • Prophecy of Doubt
    • Surrender
    • Burden of Beauty
    • Counterclock Desire
    • Into the Core
    • Truth or Dare
    • Simplify Me
    • Electro Love
    • United Brands
    • Chemical Lingo
    • Shimmering Sun
    • Raven Star
    • Secret Lies
    • Burning Circles
    • Mesmerizing Chemistry
    • Renegade
    • Limousine Affair
    • Eyesore
    • Dark Eyes
    • Divine Filigree
    • Lothario

    Additional Details

    Label: Noir Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 02/26/08

    UPC: 687132025820

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed