Malakwa - Street Preacher (CD)


$ 16.99


The new studio album from the Marseille based electro punk crossover combo MALAKWA.

- New album from one of the most active and stage performing bands from France, including 2 full tours in China amongst others! - Strong band image and live attitude - Appeals to various audiences from punk rock to electro industrial - For fans of CUBANATE, ATARI TENNAGE RIOT, PUNISH YOURSELF, TAMTRUM, ALEC EMPIRE, etc. - The carton box limited edition holds a bonus disc with 2 exclusive songs plus 9 remixes of their club hit 'Monster' by KANT KINO, IMPLANT, AMGOD, PSY'AVIAH, AMBASSADOR 21, ESSENCE OF MIND, etc. - new tour in preparation

Track Listing

    • make up your rules
    • Monster
    • get up now
    • street blast
    • Mahakala
    • in nothing we trust
    • break the silence
    • ride fast
    • wild trash lady
    • monster (MLK remix)

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Release Date: 04/05/11

    UPC: 882951014325

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed