Manhattan School Of Music Afro-cuban Jazz Orchestra, Bobby Sanabria, Conduct - Kenya Revisited Live!!! (CD)

SKU: JH1167

$ 15.99


Fifty years ago Machito & the Afro-Cubans recorded the album which has become an Afro-Cuban jazz masterpiece, Kenya. Now multiple Grammy nominee Bobby Sanabria directing the Manhattan School of Music Afro-Cuban Jazz Orchestra takes Kenya into the 21st century with exciting new arrangements and special guest, NEA jazz master and Kenya alumnus Cándido Camero.

Track Listing

    • Intro
    • Frenzy
    • Congo Mulence
    • Kenya
    • Oyeme
    • Holiday
    • Cannonnology
    • Wild Jungle
    • Blues A La Machito
    • Conversation
    • Theme and Variation Tin Tin Deo
    • Tin Tin Deo
    • Minorama
    • Tururato

    Additional Details

    Label: Jazzheads

    Genre: Jazz

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 10/13/15

    UPC: 809819116724

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed