Marble - S.A.V.E. (CD)

$ 13.99


Release Date: 01/14/22

The new album from North Italian melodic metal act Marble is called S.A.V.E..

The new album from North Italian melodic metal act Marble is called S.A.V.E.. It presents a irrepressible mix of heavy guitar riffs, powerful aggressiveness, amazing guitar solos, surprising keyboard harmonies and original technical rhythms, blended with Eleonora's breath-taking, catchy melodies and epic choruses. S.A.V.E. will thrill fans of both melodic and extreme metal music. The album lyrics are focused on human behavior and entwined with the three theological virtues and the seven deadly sins in a gloomy and decadent mood.
S.A.V.E. was recorded by the groups bass player, Daniel Fleba, in his Marble Workshop, while the mix and mastering sessions were handled by Giulio Capone (Moonlight Haze). On the track 30 Silver Coins (about the virtues of 'Hope'), there's a guest appearance of growling vocals from Maurizio Caverzan, singer of death metal act In-Sight, while the track A Darker Shade Of Me (about the sin 'Wrath'), has the melodies of a real string quartet, lead by 'Maestra' Barbara Rubin and 'Maestro' Francesco Bossoni.
Lastly, Marble's album features astonishing artwork, representing the whole concept of the lyrics. The cover and booklet were made by the well known Finnish artist Jan 'Örkki' Yrlund of Darkgrove Design.

Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 43:28 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed