Massiv In Mensch - Niemand Weiss, Was Die Zukunft Bringt (CD)

Save 14%

$ 6 $ 6.99
In stock (10 units), ready to be shipped


New MASSIV IN MENSCH album featuring, Reiner Schoene, and a cover of the cult hit Die Kybernauten!

After 2008's zany 'Meanwhile, Back in the Jungle', Massiv in Mensch pull no punches on their sixth studio album, the aptly titled 'Niemand weiss, was die Zukunft bringt' (Nobody Knows What the Future Will Bring). The album opens with an intro featuring the unmistakable voice of German actor Reiner Schoene (notable as the German voice-over voice of Darth Vader, as well as roles in Star Trek: The Next Generation, Mortal Kombat: Annihilation, Babylon 5, and more). Schoene went into the recording studio especially for this release, so its a real treat for cult movie buffs. Also making an appearance is, adding a synthpop vibe and subtle harmonies to Massiv in Mensch's killer sound. The album features a cover of the cult techno hit Die Kybernauten (recently back in the spotlight on a re-issue on German label Infacted) as well as a guest appearance from Kontrast vocalist Nebelgeist. Massiv in Mensch deliver 14 tracks of techno-inspired dance music without ever missing a beat!

Track Listing

    • Prolog mit Reiner Schöne
    • Teig der Vernunft
    • Transformation II (feat. @vx and
    • I love to hate
    • Mich besiegst Du nicht
    • Against all odds
    • Die Kybernauten
    • Like a star
    • Kein Tanz!
    • Ein Teil von mir (feat. Tomas Appelhoff)
    • Ob Du auch kalt bleibst (feat. Nebelgeist)
    • Lost in the thought (feat. Finja Battenberg and Mirco Dalos)
    • Radical/Relevant
    • Niemand weiss, was die Zukunft bringt

    Additional Details

    Label: Artoffact Records

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 53:00 mins

    Release Date: 12/07/10

    UPC: 654367023075

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed