Mateo Messina - Barely Lethal (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


Original motion picture score from award winning composer Mateo Messina (Juno).

Original motion picture score from award winning composer Mateo Messina (Juno). Barely Lethal stars Hailee Steinfeld (Pitch Perfect 2), Sophie Turner(Game of Thrones, X-Men: Apocalypse), Jessica Alba and Samuel L. Jackson.

Track Listing

    • Prescott
    • Fight Club
    • Oh Canada
    • Battle Axe
    • Victoria Knox
    • Band Ass
    • Last Chance
    • HS Transition
    • Truth Serum A
    • Truth Serum B
    • Car Chase
    • Number One
    • Douche Baguette
    • White Van
    • Newton Suite
    • Megan & Roger Suite
    • Bad Guys
    • True Liz
    • High School
    • Higher Scool
    • Holes
    • Nearly Chanced
    • Popcorn
    • Helichopper
    • Prescott Reprise

    Additional Details

    Label: Phineas Atwood Productions

    Genre: Soundtrack

    Language: English

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 09/18/15

    UPC: 760137773221

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed