Mechanical Cabaret - We Have An Agenda (CD)


$ 14.99


Limited Edition reissue of Mechanical Cabaret's debut release, We Have an Agenda. This version includes the 12 album tracks plus 6 unreleased bonus tracks.

We are proud to announce a Limited Edition reissue of Mechanical Cabaret's sold out debut release, We Have An Agenda. Initially released as a 12 track album in June of 2002, the WTII version features new packaging, a remastered version of the original album plus 6 bonus tracks. The bonus tracks include two demo songs, three previously unreleased tracks and the 12' version of the mega club hit, See Her Smile. Mechanical Cabaret mixes a little bit of punk with glamor pop and electronics. This Limited Edition version will go fast.

Track Listing

    • We Have an Agenda
    • Nothing Special
    • Violated
    • Horripilations
    • Devoid
    • Meat Closet
    • Let's Have Some Fun
    • Mein Fuhrer
    • Sterilized
    • Normal Abnormal
    • A Slapdash Affair
    • When We Go We Go Together
    • Doctors and Nurses (Unreleased Track)
    • Violated (Demo Version)
    • A Slapdash Affair (Demo Version)
    • See Her Smile (Original 12 Inch Version)
    • Nil
    • A Twist of English (Theme Music for Jed Phoenix of London)

    Additional Details

    Label: WTII Records

    Genre: Industrial

    Run Time: 74 mins

    Release Date: 07/10/15

    UPC: 801676010924

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed