Metro Collection Three (CD)

$ 4.11 $ 4.99


Release Date: 06/06/03

Various ‎â€' Metro Collection Three Label: Liquid Space ‎â€' LSCD4016 Format: CD, Compilation, Mixed Country: Germany Released: 2003 Genre: Electronic Style: Downtempo, Deep House Tracklist Show Credits 1 â€'Badmarsh & Shri Mountain Path 4:28 2 â€'The Strike Boys Dope 6:28 3 â€'L.A.B. (2) Tiefer Raum 5:44 4 â€'Mowree Peace Of Mind 8:05 5 â€'Puch Revival 3:28 6 â€'Al Jarreau Ain't No Sunshine (Rishis Extended Mix) 7:09 7 â€'Weathertunes Taranta 4:04 8 â€'Holger Flinsch Lollypop 5:53 9 â€'Jean-Michel Solar Discount 5:21 10 â€'Dissidenten Instinctive Traveler (Funk.ed Up Lelonek Mix) 6:34 11 â€'Children* Til Desire Sleeps 6:25 12 â€'Visit Venus Planet Of The Breaks (Jazzanova Remix) 8:08 Companies, etc. Credits Artwork â€' D-Core (2) Concept By â€' The Liquid Boys DJ Mix â€' K. Dee Management [Administration] â€' Frank Käding, Uwe Schnelle Mastered By â€' Loop'o*

Label: Liquid Space
Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed