Metroland - Mind The Gap (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99
Out of Stock


Debut album by the KRAFTWERK inspired Belgian electronic act METROLAND.

- New conceptual project launched by reknown artists on the Belgian electronic scene - For fans of vintage electronic synthesizer sounds and bands like KRAFTWERK, KOMPUTER, I START COUNTING, TELEX, etc. - Release of the singles 'The Passenger' and 'Enjoying The View' - The CD is also released as a deluxe limited box edition with bonus remixes by KOMPUTER, FRANCK KARTELL, KEEN K, NÖVÖ, STERNREKORDER, CELLULOIDE, SOPHIE WATKINS, DARANK, etc. - Multiple contributions to selected high profile compilations (ZYX, Alfa Matrix, etc.) + magazine attached CD samplers (Zillo, Sonic Seducer, etc.)

Track Listing

    • enjoying the view
    • mind the gap
    • inner city transport
    • m-e-t-r-o
    • interchange station
    • theme for metroland
    • harry beck
    • travelling
    • moscow main
    • t.f.l.
    • the passenger
    • it's more fun to commute
    • (much) more fun

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 10/09/12

    UPC: 882951018408

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed