Cart 0
Michael Falzarano - We Are All One (CD)


Michael Falzarano - We Are All One (CD)

$ 15.38 $ 15.99

Release Date: 10/28/08

14 tracks from the former member of Hot Tuna featuring an array of talented guest musicians.

Michael Falzarano's third solo album, 'We Are All One', is a 14-song CD featuring a collection of musicians he likes to call The Extended Family. For 20 years Falzarano was a member of the legendary band Hot Tuna and for the past four years has been touring with the seminal cosmic outlaw country band The New Riders of the Purple Sage which grew out of The Grateful Dead. He has toured and played on stages all over the world. We Are All One contains 12 songs penned by Falzarano along with some of the last known studio recordings of the late fiddle virtuoso Vassar Clements.

Genre: Pop/Rock
Run Time: 58 mins

Share this Product