Michael Schenker's Temple Of Rock - On A Mission: Live In Madrid (DVD)

Save 16%

$ 16.70 $ 19.95


Featuring 2 ex-Scorpions Herman Rarebell and Francis Buchholz, ex-Rainbow Doogie White, Wayne Findlay on guitar & keys.

A line-up that leaves connoisseurs of the international music scene rapturously clicking their tongues in appreciation. A sold-out theatre saw convincing evidence of just how powerful and exciting a concert from Michael Schenker's Temple Of Rock is. The musicians clapped along with the fans as they sung along to old and new songs. All musical phases of Michael Schenker's career were included.


Promo page with video, audio, and images

Bonus Materials

  • Rehearsal
  • Before The Show
  • Soundcheck
  • Individual Interviews With Each Band Member

Track Listing

    • Ocean Odyssey - Intro
    • Doctor Doctor
    • Live And Let Live
    • Lights Out
    • Where the Wild Winds Blow
    • Natural Thing
    • Before The Devil Knows You're Dead
    • Victim Of Illusion
    • Lovedrive
    • Coast To Coast
    • Vigilante Man
    • Rock My Nights Away
    • Saviour Machine
    • Too Hot To Handle
    • Only You Can Rock Me
    • Lord of the Lost and Lonely
    • Rock You Like A Hurricane
    • Rock Bottom
    • Horizons
    • Attack Of The Mad Axeman
    • Communion
    • Blackout
    • Searching For Freedom - Outro

    Additional Details

    Label: Inakustik

    Genre: Pop/Rock

    Language: English

    Run Time: 120 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 05/06/16

    UPC: 707787619370

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed