Mills Mills Brothers - Sweet Harmony (CD)


$ 6


One of the most influential acts of all time. The Mills Brothers were almost as big an inspiration to later generations of vocal groups as The Inkspots. Their close harmony style and uncanny ability to impersonate musical instruments with their voices made them an overnight sensation in the 1930's. Includes their 1943 No 1 'Paper Doll, which topped the chart for 3 months and sold over 6m copies.

Track Listing

    • Tiger Rag
    • Dinah
    • Sweet Sue, Just You
    • Paper Doll
    • I'll Be Around
    • Flat Foot Floogie
    • Sweet Georgia Brown
    • Caravan
    • Jungle Fever
    • Stardust
    • Some Of These Days
    • St.Louis Blues
    • Nagasaki
    • Miss Otis Regrets
    • Diga Diga Doo
    • Basin Street Blues

    Additional Details

    Label: Fabulous

    Genre: Adult Contemporary/MOR

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046016029

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed