Mrs. Miller - A Christmas Gift From Mrs. Miller & Other Stocking Stuffers (LP)

$ 29.99


Release Date: 12/11/20

50 years after the surprise hit of her endearingly off-key rendition of 'Downtown,' Mrs. Miller is BACK with this wholesome collection of unreleased Christmas songs and other rarities performed in her iconic, nuanced operatic (and whistling) style that made the 60 year-old housewife from Claremont, California a late-60s singing sensation.

• Previously unreleased tracks from the one and only Mrs. Elva Miller
• Insert featuring brand-new liner notes from the Mrs. Miller estate alongside rare family photos
• New Artwork from Justin Osborne (Slasher Design)
• Contains expanded digital download

Side A
1. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
2. White Christmas
3. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
4. Here Comes Santa Claus
5. Hark The Herald
6. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
7. Silent Night

Side B
1. Whispering Hope (Whistling Version)
2. Blue Velvet
3. The Weekend of a Private Secretary
4. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
5. I Said No
6. Til There Was You
7. Ma (He's Making Eyes at Me)
8. She Had to Go and Lose It at the Astor
9. I Believe
10. Happy Birthday Gary Owens

Genre: Holiday
Language: English
Run Time: 50 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed