Muddy Waters - Screamin' & Cryin' - Live In Warsaw 76 (CD)


$ 16.99


The great 70's Muddy Waters band recorded live in Poland . This is the most complete version of these legendary concerts to be released.

Track Listing

    • Baby Please Don't Go
    • Soon Forgotten
    • Corrina, Corrina
    • After Hours
    • Hoochie Coochie Man
    • Junior Shuffle
    • Howlin' Wolf
    • Floyd's Guitar Blues
    • Blow Wind Blow
    • Caldonia
    • Screamin' And Cryin'
    • Got My Mojo Working
    • Garbage Man
    • J.P.'s Boogie
    • Goin' Down Slow
    • What's The Matter With The Mill

    Additional Details

    Label: Acrobat

    Genre: Blues

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046404529

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed