Neikka RPM - Chain Letters (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


'Chain Letters' marks the long awaited return of the New-York based enigmatic Alfa Matrix act NEIKKA RPM.

- 3rd album by NEIKKA RPM - the instigators of the « industrial'n beat » music genre
- promotional video's shot for the songs 'Mind On The Trigger'
- features an upgraded version of the band's mega hit 'Here's Your Revolution'
- NEIKKA RPM have recently appeared on numerous compilations and movie soundtracks
- design by Oliver Haecker -
- NEIKKA RPM's female singer Dominique has been chosen to represent a goth clothes trademark
- appeals to fans of dark goth electro as well as the modern techno / house / big beat crowds

Track Listing

    • Warped
    • Mind on the Trigger
    • Hunt You Down
    • Kingdom of Fire
    • Wish You Were Here
    • Here's Your Revolution (Rebuild & Reload)
    • Umbrae Sub Noctem
    • Thrust
    • No One Is Beautiful
    • Sum Corvus
    • Everlasting
    • I Feel Your Pain

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Run Time: 70 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 02/07/12

    UPC: 882951012420

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed