No Marks - Light of One (CD)

$ 13.99


Release Date: 01/27/15

Debut 14 track Album from THE NO MARKS 

`Debut 14 track Album from THE NO MARKS who feature ex (and current) members of BLOCKO, CROCODILE GOD and THE DOWN & OUTS. Following on from their 2 7 releases this album features 14 brand new songs of amazing melodic UK punk. The track 'Light Of One' features Simon Wells (Snuff/Southport) as a guest guitarist. CD version available via Waterslide Records and vinyl version available from Brassneck Records in the UK.FOR FANS OF: 90's UK melodic punk, BLOCKO, CROCODILE GOD, DOWN AND OUTS, HOOTON 3 CAR, CHOPPER, ERGS!, SKIMMER, MEGA CITY FOUR

Label: Waterslide Records J
Genre: Alternative/Punk
Run Time: 40 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed