Cart 0


Noise By Numbers - High On Drama (VINYL ALBUM)

$ 19.99

Release Date: 04/29/15

One sided LP. Five new tracks plus a cover of The Lemonheads Rudderless. Featuring members of The Bomb, The Methadones, and Textbook.

Label: Jump Start Records
Genre: Alternative/Punk
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product