Novo - Zeitgeist (CD)

Save 15%

$ 14.50 $ 16.99


4th album of the cult electronic act Novo

- 4th album of the cult electronic act NÖVÖ - release of the 'I Flee' single - includes the hits 'I Flee', 'Let It Be Known Today' and 'Zeitgeist' - music for fans of KRAFTWERK, FRONT 242, FAD GADGET, KOMPUTER, TRISOMIE 21, METROLAND, etc. - re-release of the back catalogue on all digital platforms - Laurent Boudic is also member of DENOVO, GENETIK SYSTEM, X2 PROTON, CRASHVOX etc.

Track Listing

    • let it be known today
    • i flee
    • check the good line
    • zeitgeist
    • straight to hell
    • show me the way
    • ordinary humans
    • fall away
    • welcome to the world of chaos

    Additional Details

    Label: Alfa Matrix

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Language: English

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 06/03/14

    UPC: 882951020227

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed