Cart 0
Nox Eterna - The Ocean Is Mine (CD)


Nox Eterna - The Ocean Is Mine (CD)

$ 15.99

Release Date: 07/08/16

'The Ocean Is Mine' is the second full album of the Brazilian band Nox Eterna, released in 2014.

Twelve years of hard work on the competitive Brazilian underground, always priming for writing their own material, with a sound incorporated of heavier elements, plus dosing the songs with a bit of Hard Rock, and, with that, creating songs with immediate impact on the listeners.


Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 60:09 mins

Share this Product