Odin's Court - Deathanity (CD)

$ 17.44 $ 17.99


Release Date: 01/01/01

Deathanity album for sale by Odins Court was released Jul 15, 2008 on the Prog Rock label. Recording information: D2C Studios. Deathanity songs Arranger: Savino Palumbo. Deathanity album for sale Odin's Court: Matt Brookins (vocals, guitar, mandolin); Rick Pierpont (guitar); Savino Palumbo (keyboards); Craig Jackson (bass guitar); John Abella (drums, percussion). Personnel: Tom Englund, Tony Kakko (vocals); Savino Palumbo (keyboards). Deathanity CD music contains a single disc with 12 songs.

Genre: Progressive Rock

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Facebook Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed