Oi! This Is Streetpunk! Volume Three (LP)


$ 13.99


A 13-band, 13-song, 12” compilation (with a 1” button, making it 13 inches!) highlighting the best in current Oi!/streetpunk from SF & around the world. As with previous editions, all tracks are either unreleased or virtually brand new. You’ll undoubtedly buy this for a particular band and discover more new bands that you love as a result. With these bands, and these tracks, it’s a sure bet that you’ll get turned on to someone new to listen to! Includes CRASHED OUT, RUNNIN’ RIOT, BONECRUSHER and TWOPOINTEIGHT.

Track Listing

    • The Gonads - Go Motherfucker
    • Epic Problem - Not Dead Yet
    • Dirty Filthy Mugs - Drinks On Me
    • Crashed Out - Get A Life
    • Runnin' Riot - End Of The Line
    • Custom Fit - Love Hate
    • Bad Company Project - Mission Mohawk
    • Razorcut - Combative Attitude
    • Bonecrusher - Fight For Freedom
    • The Shame - Daytime Drinking
    • Stranglehold - Trouble
    • Twopointeight - Cannibal
    • Strongbow - Almost Gone

    Additional Details

    Label: Pirates Press Records

    Genre: Alternative/Punk

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 02/05/13

    UPC: 819162011508

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed