Oktoberfest Singers And Orchestra - Toast To Germany (CD)

Save 14%
SKU: KA20053

$ 6 $ 6.99


A Toast to Germany album for sale by Oktoberfest Singers & Orchestra was released Feb 06, 2007 on the Kado label. A Toast to Germany CD music contains a single disc with 22 songs.

Track Listing

    • Bohmerland
    • Schlierachtaler Dreigesang
    • Winn I Hoamgeh vom Dirndl
    • Juchhee
    • D'Maienzeit
    • Landlerfreuden
    • Reit Im Winki
    • La Paloma
    • Heut geht's an Bord
    • Ciribirbin
    • O Sole Mio
    • ein Walzerpotpourri
    • Shanty Potpourri: Aloha Oe Rolling Home
    • Plaisir d' Amour
    • Plaisir d' Amour
    • Tanzende Trompetem
    • Kalinka Kalinka
    • Uber den Wellen
    • Bayerische Musi
    • Schon ist die Liebe im Hafen
    • Potpourri: Der Machtigste Konig Schwer mit den Schatzen des Orients bel
    • Wenn ich komm, wenn ich komm

    Additional Details

    Label: Kado

    Genre: New Age

    Release Date: 01/01/01

    UPC: 827605500533

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed