Oliver St. Kennedy - Melodies of Praise: Memories From Our Childhood (CD)

Save 15%

$ 12.80 $ 14.99


A collection of the best known religious tunes from the roman catholic church choirs of Ireland played on piano. Tracks include Sweet Heart of Jesus, Hail Queen of Heaven and Away In A Manger.

Track Listing

    • Holy God We Praise Thy Name
    • Soul of My Saviour
    • Hail Glorious St. Patrick
    • How Great Thou Art
    • Sweet Heart of Jesus
    • The Bells of the Angelus
    • Lord Accept the Gifts We Offer
    • Hail Queen of Heaven
    • Tantum Ergo
    • The Lord Is My Shepherd
    • Away In A Manger
    • Nearer My God To Thee / O Sacrament Most Holy 

    Additional Details

    Label: Connoisseur Records

    Genre: Classical

    Run Time: 60 mins

    Release Date: 02/05/16

    UPC: 653838307225

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed