The O's - Between The Two (CD)

Save 15%

$ 11.10 $ 12.99


2nd album from the Dallas-based duo. Produced by Grammy Award winning Stuart Sikes (Loretta Lynn, The White Stripes, Cat Power), Between The Two is an album that you won't stop listening to. With 12 solid gold tracks, The O's dig deep in their roots (Everly Brothers, Elvis, Hank Williams, etc) to deliver blue-ribbon tunes that'll hook folks immediately. The O's will always be about the song. They'll always be about the party. Their music hangs somewhere Between The Two.

Track Listing

    • We'll Go Walkin
    • Wrecking Ball
    • In Numbers We Survive
    • Tryin To Have a Good Time
    • We Are Young
    • Time For a Change
    • Sunshine
    • Pushin Along
    • Tennessee Coalminer
    • Remember You
    • Everything's Alright
    • No Troubles Left at All

    Additional Details

    Label: Idol Records

    Genre: Folk

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 02/08/11

    UPC: 098054208824

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed