Oscar Peterson - The Richard Rodgers Songbook (LP)

SKU: 771716LP

$ 24.99


Oscar Peterson Plays the Richard Rodgers Songbook is a 1959 studio album by pianist Oscar Peterson of compositions written by Richard Rodgers.

Track Listing

    • This Can't Be Love
    • Manhattan
    • It Might As Well Be Spring
    • Isn't It Romantic'
    • Johnny One Note
    • Lover
    • The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
    • I Didn't Know What Time It Was
    • The Lady Is A Tramp
    • Bewitched
    • Blue Moon
    • My Funny Valentine
    • Thou Swell

    Additional Details

    Label: Wax Time

    Genre: Jazz

    Run Time: 40 mins

    Release Date: 01/01/14

    UPC: 8436028698905

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed