Out Out - Swan/Dive? (CD)

Save 15%

$ 13.60 $ 15.99


Long-standing US industrial project Out Out returns with a new album for Artoffact Records!

Out Out returns with a new album of industrial bangers, the first straight-up 90s industrial rock styled release for the project in nearly a decade. Features two well-received singles, Look Up, Hannah, and Shut Up!

Track Listing

    • Shut Up!
    • Look Up, Hannah
    • I Think You Know
    • Go Off The Grid
    • Like William Tell
    • ...and Everyone Wants To Be With You
    • S.Y.O. Version 2
    • Beat Down, Burn Down
    • By Wick Or Wing
    • Falsified
    • Bleak And Hollow
    • The Overload
    • Shut Up! (Mon-0-Taur Remix)
    • Look Up, Hannah (Kev and the Spooky Lips Remix)
    • By Wick or Wing (Streakafied Remix by Streak)
    • Falsified (Lybian Hit Squad Paredown Remix/Cash is Cash Remix)
    • Shut Up! (Iseewhatyoudidthere Remix by Ego Likeness)
    • Look Up, Hannah (Jeff Hudson Remix)
    • Like William Tell (Well Well Well by Out Out)
    • Falsified (Kanly Mix by Stoneburner)
    • Overload (No Shadow Mix by Tom Pappalardo/The Demographic)
    • Shut Up UCNX! (UCNX Remix)
    • I Think You Know (Irish Moss Dub)
    • Beat Down Burn Down (Anything and Everything Remix by Circus of Dead Squirrels)
    • Falsified (Open Up Your Mind Mix by Out Out)
    • ...and Everyone Wants to Be With You (Tovarish Remix)

    Additional Details

    Label: Artoffact Records

    Genre: Industrial

    Language: English

    Run Time: 55:03 mins

    Region: 0

    Release Date: 11/04/16

    UPC: 628070624324

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed