Pain Emission - War Within (CD)


$ 9.99


Pain Emission ‎â€' The War Within Label: COP International ‎â€' COP CD012, COP International ‎â€' xCD012 Format: CD, Album Country: Germany Released: 1994 Genre: Electronic, Rock Style: Industrial Tracklist 1 The Introduction 1:36 2 Faith Inc. 5:52 3 Textures 1:12 4 Never Again 5:21 5 Running Away 0:31 6 Nudge 6:38 7 Speechless 0:21 8 Stripped Down 1:41 9 The First Year 5:42 10 Billy And Timmy 6:41 11 Eyes For The Blind 3:06 12 Stuck And Trapped 0:45 13 Stuck In One 4:55 14 On The Floor (Part 1) 6:48 15 Expected (Of Me) 5:12 16 To Live Without (On The Floor Part 2) 6:50 17 The War Within 8:21 18 The End (A New Beginning) 0:56 Companies, etc. Copyright (c) â€' COP International Phonographic Copyright (p) â€' COP International Glass Mastered At â€' Top Disc (Germany)

Track Listing

    • The Introduction
    • Faith Inc.
    • Textures
    • Never Again
    • Running Away
    • Nudge
    • Speechless
    • Stripped Down
    • The First Year
    • Billy And Timmy
    • Eyes For The Blind
    • Stuck And Trapped
    • Stuck In One
    • On The Floor
    • Expected (Of Me)
    • To Live Without
    • The War Within
    • The End (A New Beginning)

    Additional Details

    Label: COP International

    Genre: Electronic/DJ/Scratch

    Release Date: 01/04/94

    UPC: 4013859305512

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed