Perry Como - Close To You (CD)

Save 38%

$ 7.38 $ 11.99
Only 1 unit left


These 20 titles come from the earliest days of the late crooner's career and feature him with the Orchestra of Ted Weems with whom he was lead vocalist until 1942. He secured a CBS radio show after his stint with Weems and several tracks on this compilation are taken from those shows. This is a different slant on one of the world's all time favourite singers.

Track Listing

    • I'm Confessin' That I Love You
    • Close To You
    • Until Today
    • I Wonder What's Become Of Sally
    • I Don't Believe In Rumours
    • Have I Stayed Away Too Long
    • Masquerade
    • Just Friends
    • The Right Kind Of Love
    • Temptation
    • In My Little Red Book
    • Never A Day Goes By
    • Don't Blame Me
    • May I Never Love Again
    • Mr. Meadowlark
    • Fooled By The Moon
    • Lili Marlene
    • Faithful Forever
    • Deep In The Heart Of Texas
    • In My Dream Of Tomorrow

    Additional Details

    Label: Acrobat

    Genre: Adult Contemporary/MOR

    Release Date: 11/08/11

    UPC: 824046520328

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    Estimate shipping

    U.S. orders are shipped by either USPS or FedEx, depending on size, weight and destination. You will be provided with a tracking number once your order has shipped. Delivery time is usually 2-8 business days from the date of shipment.

    Most international orders are shipped by FedEx International MailService and delivery is typically made by your country's postal service. This method of shipment comes with a tracking number and the delivery time is usually 2-8 weeks from the date of shipment.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed