Pete Mills - Fresh Spin (CD)

$ 15.99


Release Date: 07/01/12

The critically acclaimed versatile kick butt tenor sax of Pete Mills combines with the Monster B3 of Tony Monaco on the follow-up to the saxophonist's critically acclaimed Summit Records debut, Art and Architecture. Mills compositions combined with the incredible energy and musicianship of the band make Fresh Spin ferociously hip! This is Hot!

1. Straight Up(6:00)
2. Eddie(6:11)
3. Fossil(5:21)
4. Too Close to Call(4:52)
5. Schlooze(4:59)
6. Diggin' on Dexter(6:54)
7. Crooked Cheese(6:03)
8. Talkin' with the Tubs(5:20)
9. Winter Rain(6:35)
10. For a Beginning(5:17)
11. A Flower Is a Lovesome Thing(2:23)

Label: Chicken Coup Records
Genre: Jazz
Run Time: 40 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed