Cart 0
Peter Ecklund - Horn Of Plenty (CD)


Peter Ecklund - Horn Of Plenty (CD)

$ 17.99

Release Date: 07/08/16

This album – Peter Ecklund's debut as a leader – includes a few older tunes that I never expected anyone to record again.

'…to play the old-time jazz [he] plays on this album, you have to have a feel for the spirit of the music. And an understanding of the pre-bebop trumpet tradition. And [Ecklund] clearly does.' -The New York Post

Label: Inner City Records
Genre: Jazz
NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please email us for a shipping cost.

Share this Product