Phantom Lord - Evil Never Sleep (LP)

$ 24.99


Release Date: 01/15/21

Speed metal band from New York City, formed in 1984 lineup: Ned Meloni,Joe Hasselvander, John Leone and Jack Starr

Vinyl reissue,originally released in 1986

Genre: Metal
Language: English
Run Time: 45 mins

Payment & Security

American Express Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

NOTE: International orders are shipped using FedEx International Mail Service. Delivery can take up to 8 weeks and no tracking number is provided by this service. This is done to reduce shipping costs. If you require faster shipping or shipping with tracking, please contact us for a shipping cost.

You may also like

Recently viewed